My Favourite Things About Autumn πŸ‚πŸŽƒπŸ’• | Lifestyle

22863344.jpgI am so in love with Autumn, the colours of the leaves and the crisp cold air, it’s just something to fall in love with. I thought for all of us Autumn lovers a quick little list of things (who doesn’t love a list πŸ™ˆ) that are my favourites during the Autumn season!

  • Cozy Woolly Jumpers πŸ‘•
  • Movie Nights πŸŽ₯
  • Warm Drinks β˜•οΈ
  • Carving Pumpkins For Halloween πŸŽƒ
  • Crunchy Colourful Leaves πŸ‚πŸƒπŸ
  • Beautiful Smelly Candles πŸ•―
  • Long & Cold Walks 🚢🏼
  • Lots of Sofa Cuddles πŸ’‘
  • Scarves & Gloves πŸ–πŸΌ
  • Fluffy Socks πŸ‘£
  • Bare Trees 🌳
  • Fairy Lights ✨
  • Autumnal Photography πŸ“·
  • Baking 🍰
  • Gingerbread πŸͺ
  • Autumnal Lip Shades πŸ’‹
  • Copper Eye Shadows πŸ‘
  • Fireworks πŸ’₯

I could go on and on and on with my endless list of favourites! What are your favourites? Do you have some from my list above? Or do have any to add to this list, I would love to know! 😊

Roll on the Autumn!

 

img_0808-2

2 Comments Add yours

  1. OMG I completely forgot about fireworks! I am so exited for bonfire night!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know, it’s the best!!πŸŽƒπŸ

      Like

Leave a Reply

