Oh Hello Autumn.. | Lifestyle

Sunday night/Monday morning was such a cold night sleep which for me, I knew it was going to be one of those chilly days ahead of us. I’m so lucky to be able to get 3 days off every week which includes the dreaded Monday morning for most people, well…not for me! It’s so nice to stay up late on a Sunday night and not have to worry about waking up early for work on a Monday and hearing the traffic whizzing by my bedroom window in the morning, it’s the little things for sure.

Monday was wet, cloudy and rainy. It really did feel like the start of Autumn on Monday, which for me should of been a happy day but I woke up in a really bad moody mood with no idea why. I decided to get some fresh air, I craved a long walk with L, taking Autumnal photos and experimenting with my lenses and that is what I did. We are so lucky to be surrounded by the prettiest of areas and stopping for those moments to embrace everything that is going on around us. I think days like that sum up how much we are always staring at a screen, whether that is our laptops,Β phone, iPads etc (I’m sure this was why I was in a bad mood) It was nice to get some fresh air, even if it was for an hour or two.

I am so excited for the Autumnal season as I always get so super inspired and motivated to create new content and take lots of photographs. I seem to find a photo opportunity in everywhere I go, whether that is crispy leaves or the early evening sunset; I am just so in love with the colder season coming! πŸ’œπŸ

 

 

Leave a Reply

