Daisy | Abbie Wyatt Photography

For those of you who don’t know, I run my own little photography business and it is for sure the best job in the world. What a better way to spend your days photographing cute newborns, cheeky children and beautiful weddings. I have loved photography since I was little and I never expected to be running my own little business! Abbie Wyatt Photography is nearly two years old and I have met some of the most loveliest families, children & babies πŸ‘ΆπŸΌπŸ’•πŸŒŸΒ  There is something so rewarding about capturing memories that will last for ever and ever.Logo-01.jpg

I have struggled to find the time to do everything and that for sure counts for blogging, I have been working and my doing photo shoots non stop and things are just so busy (which is so great) with re-doing my website, logo and my whole branding, completing customer orders (which is one of my favourite things to do, seeing my photographs enlarged is so amazing). I thought what a great idea was to keep blogging about my photography, where my clients can have a look at my blogs and see themselves or their littles ones! Love From Abbie will now be linked to my main Photography site so I thought it would be a great idea to do the odd blog about my work.

Here is a session I done with one of my work friends and her daughter. Kelly has become one of my good friends ever since she starting working with me and her daughter is one super stylish cutie!πŸ‘§πŸ»


You can find me on different social media’s as well as my website.
Facebook: Abbie Wyatt Photography
Instagram: Abbie Wyatt Photography
Website: www.abbiewyattphotography.com
Email: abbiewyattphotography@hotmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

