Christmas Wish List | Beauty, Fashion & Lifestyle

I have had a huge break for blogging, not that this was ever planned. I have been so unbelievable busy with my Photography business really taking off over the last 2 months and hardly having a day to sit and write down some blogs. Everything has just gotten so busy recently and coming up to the festive season, it’s about to get a whole lot busier!

I thought I would spend this cold morning writing up a blog post on my Christmas Wish List. I have seen so many things this year that I really want for Christmas, or things I can buy after Christmas in the amazing Jan sales. I never normally find anything I want, in previous years whenever asked I never know. But this year for some reason, I seem to want EVERYTHING! So let’s get on with the post, here is my Christmas Wish List.

1| Cath Kidston London Streets BagΒ 

594684.jpg
I have really been loving some bits from Cath Kidston recently and I’m so glad they have finally opened a store close to me. I always like to go in and view the products in store instead of online. It’s nice to get a feel for something or see the size of something. I really like this bag as I think it would make a cute laptop bag or even a camera bag. I am also obsessed with the really beautiful London inspired print!

2| HP SprocketΒ 
Screen Shot 2016-12-01 at 10.29.10.png
These are so super cool and would absolutely love one of these for Christmas! Being a photographer, I am always taking photos and what a better idea then to print them off right away. I feel like we take so many lovely photographs but always keep them on our phones, this is the perfect way to bring them to life and always have your memories available to you all the time.

3| Pandora Charms
Screen Shot 2016-12-01 at 10.41.47.png
I am beyond obsessed with Pandora, after my boyfriend buying me a bracelet for our anniversary I have since been collecting charms for my bracelet. Pandora have so many Christmas charms out right now and I literally can’t cope with the cuteness of the range. From gingerbread man, Mrs Clause and Santa’s house. There is nothing more cuter then the range of charms Pandora has right now. Make sure to head over and check them out!

4| Rhubarb Crumble Yankee CandleΒ 

1519661E_GB.jpg
After browsing the Yankee candle shop a few days ago, I happened to come across this flavour. It was new so I hadn’t smelt it before and working in a shop that sells Yankee candles, I had also never seen it. I love Rhubarb, it has always been one of those really gorgeous sweet scents that reminds me of pudding on a Sunday after a nice big family roast. As soon as I saw this, I had to smell it and it was honestly the nicest smelling candle ever. It was so beautiful and for sure would be perfect around this time of year.

5| New Look Fluffy Dog SlippersScreen Shot 2016-12-02 at 16.16.51.png

I’m not in desperate need for a new pair of slippers but I just couldn’t resist how cute these doggie ones where. They are so super fluffy and they have the cutest little faces and look so cosy and snug! I always forget to check ASOS for other brands such as Newlook as they always have items that are not always sold in Newlook.

6| Toy Story Vans BagScreen Shot 2016-12-02 at 16.22.30.png

I am s0 in love with this backpack but can’t seem to find it any where else apart from Journey’s in America. Does anybody know of where I can get this in the UK? As I would love it! So I thought I would put this on my wish list just in case one of you lovely people know where to find it! πŸ™‚

7| The Burgundy Palette, Kyshadow by Kylie CosmeticsΒ 
Screen Shot 2016-12-02 at 16.33.26.pngThis is the prettiest eyeshadow pallet ever. I am so in love with her branding and packing, I just think it’s amazing. As much as I love the look of these products and really want some, I don’t know how possible it is to purchase these as they are from America and don’t want to end up paying a huge fee to get them into the country. What are everyone’s experiences on buying Kylie products from the UK? I would love to buy some lip kits too as they just look so gorgeous.

8| Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream Blush Toilette Spray 50mlΒ 41m3mCfrb-L.jpg

I have been wanting this perfume for months but never got round to buying it for myself. So I have popped this into my Christmas wish list this year. I think the bottle just screams girly and beautiful and I have always been a big fan of Marc Jacobs perfumes.

These are just a few ideas that I have in mind for Christmas, but of course I am totally happy with whatever is brought for me and grateful for every single thing. I am so excited for the festive season to finally start, like getting the tree up and putting the lights up outside and of course the Christmas baking! What are your plans for the Christmas break and what things do you have on your Christmas list?

img_0808-2

2 Comments Add yours

  1. danniijane says:

    I so want that Kyshadow palette too. I’m just worried about shipping x

    Like

    1. Me too, just so worried in case I order it and then have to pay a big bill getting it into the country 😦

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

